Contact Us Directly: (813) 988-1234
11470 North 53rd St. Temple Terrace, FL - View Location
home about us testimonials carriers contact us








Contact Us

Feel free to contact us using the information below or by filling out our contact form.

Associates Insurance Agency, Inc.
11470 North 53rd St.
Temple Terrace, FL 33617

Phone: 813-988-1234

Fax: 813-988-0989

 


View Larger Map

Fill out my online form.

Anne Bokas - Life/Health Benefits Agent - anne@associatesins.com
Barry Ryan - Commercial Agent - barry@associatesins.com
Bennita Barnett - Personal Lines Agent - bennita@associatesins.com
Charlie Salyer - Commercial Agent - charlie@associatesins.com
Danny Ryan - Life/Health Benefits Agent - danny@associatesins.com
Diane Greco - Receptionist/CSR - diane@associatesins.com
Jaclyn Turner - Marine/Commercial Agent - jaclyn@associatesins.com
Jason Farquhar - Commercial Agent - jason@associatesins.com
Jennifer Fava - Commercial CSR - jennifer@associatesins.com
Jim Turner - Accounting and Finance - jim@associatesins.com
Michael Stoddard - michael@associatesins.com
MaryKay Stacey - Commercial CSR - marykay@associatesins.com
Mike Rogers - President - mike@associatesins.com
Nancy Miller - Life/Health Benefits CSR - nancy@associatesins.com
Robin Jacobson - Personal Lines Agent - robin@associatesins.com
Shannon Miller - Personal CSR - shannon@associatesins.com
Sharon Taylor - Commercial CSR - sharont@associatesins.com
Danny Brenman - dannyb@associatesins.com
Tracy Todd - Commercial CSR - tracy@associatesins.com
Trevor McCarthy - Commercial Agent - trevor@associatesins.com
Vince Head - Commercial Agent - vince@associatesins.com