Team

We credit our success to our approach, fostered by our commitment to build lasting relationships in order to create a bond based upon integrity. We actually speak with you, meet with you and get to know you. You’re more than a policy. And you are never a number. You are our priority.

Get to know your agent and customer service representative on a first name basis.

We invite you to reach out directly to any one of our dedicated team members. See below for contact information.

Coverage from a team you can rely on

Our service doesn’t stop after finding the right insurance coverage. In the event of a claim, we are here to provide the hands-on action you need to help you through it.

We’re involved all the way

Allow us to represent you with your insurance needs. Contact us to review your coverage.

Mike Rogers -President mike@associatesins.com

Jaclyn Turner – VP jaclyn@associatesins.com

Contact our agents:

Benefits:

Anne Bokas – anne@associatesins.com

Personal Insurance:

Billie Jo Kerrivan billiejo@associatesins.com

Robin Jacobson robin@associatesins.com

Shannon Miller shannon@associatesins.com

Commercial Insurance:

Barry Ryan barry@associatesins.com

Charlie Salyer charlie@associatesins.com

Danny Brenman danny@associatesins.com

Jason Farquhar jason@associatesins.com

Michael Stoddard michael@associatesins.com

Trevor McCarthy trevor@associatesins.com

Risk Management:

Nic Carter nic@associatesins.com