Team

We credit our success to our approach, fostered by our commitment to build lasting relationships in order to create a bond based upon integrity. We actually speak with you, meet with you and get to know you. You’re more than a policy. And you are never a number. You are our priority.

Get to know your agent and customer service representative on a first name basis.

We invite you to reach out directly to your specialist. See below for contact information.

Coverage from a team you can rely on

Our service doesn’t stop after finding the right insurance coverage. In the event of a claim, we are here to provide the hands-on action you need to help you through your claim.

We’re involved all the way

Allow us to represent you with your insurance needs. Contact us to review your coverage

Mike Rogers -President mike@associatesins.com

Jaclyn Turner – VP jaclyn@associatesins.com

Contact our agents:

Benefits:

Anne Bokas – anne@associatesins.com

Personal Insurance:

Robin Jacobson robin@associatesins.com

Billie Jo Kerrivan billiejo@associatesins.com

Commercial Insurance:

Danny Brenman danny@associatesins.com

Jason Farquhar jason@associatesins.com

Trevor McCarthy trevor@associatesins.com

Barry Ryan barry@associatesins.com

Charlie Salyer charlie@associatesins.com

Michael Stoddard michael@associatesins.com

Risk Management:

Nic Carter nic@associatesins.com